Vorstand

Präsident

Name Adresse E-Mail Verein Telefon Privat Telefon Mobil
Konrad Knüsel Landskronstrasse 12
4118 Rodersdorf
konrad.knuesel@nvtherwil.ch 061 731 27 53 079 643 98 27

Vize-Präsident

Name Adresse E-Mail Verein Telefon Privat Telefon Mobil
Leonhard Hagmann Stefanstrasse 60
4106 Therwil
leonhard.hagmann@nvtherwil.ch 061 721 87 36

Kassier

Name Adresse E-Mail Verein Telefon Privat Telefon Mobil
Andreas Rosskopf Im Reinacherhof 161
4153 Reinach
andreas.rosskopf@nvtherwil.ch 078 744 84 20

Vorstandsmitglieder

Name Adresse E-Mail Verein Telefon Privat Telefon Mobil
Monica Breitenstein Blauenstrasse 13
4106 Therwil
monica.breitenstein@nvtherwil.ch 079 626 52 57
Edith Comte Langegasse 32
4104 Oberwil BL
edith.comte@nvtherwil.ch 079 369 50 15
Hans-Ruedi Weiss Schulgasse 14
4106 Therwil
hans_rudolf.weiss@nvtherwil.ch 061 721 37 42 079 604 80 08
Ilker Aycicek Im Römergarten 7
4106 Therwil
ilker.aycicek@nvtherwil.ch 076 232 14 53
Oved Tavel Falkenstrasse 129
4106 Therwil
oved.tavel@nvtherwil.ch 061 721 15 50 079 686 03 22

Ehrenpräsident

Name Adresse E-Mail Verein Telefon Privat Telefon Mobil
Bill Hermann Kirchgasse 4
4112 Bättwil